On the road again

I leave after lunch for training out of town. I don’t have a laptop that’s travel worthy, so no new posts until I get back.

The hippocampus has been frogged, and I’ve made so much progress that I can’t take it with me. I’d probably finish it up before I get back home. I’m taking the monarch garden pillow, since it’s a kit and I don’t have to gather any supplies to work on it. We’ll see how much work I get done while I’m gone, since I honestly have no idea how much free time I’ll have.

Leave a Reply

